Staff Directory

Principal   Ms. Chasse  melanie.chasse@schoolsofwestfield.org
Assistant Principal   Ms. Creanza  laura.creanza@schoolsofwestfield.org
Office Manager   Mrs. Williams  
Office Manager   Mrs. Gentle  
Nurse   Mrs. Burke  
       
Grade K   Mrs. Colbert
Paraprofessional: Mrs. Dean
t.colbert@schoolsofwestfield.org
    Mrs. Reynolds
Paraprofessional: Mrs. Jablonski
 m.reynolds@schoolsofwestfield.org
    Mrs. Pion
Paraprofessional: Mrs. White
 l.pion@schoolsofwestfield.org

  Ms. Lehman
Paraprofessional: Mrs. Joy
 dawn.lehman@schoolsofwestfield.org
       
Grade 1   Mrs.McEwan  e.mcewan@schoolsofwestfield.org

  Ms. DiSanto  am.disanto@schoolsofwestfield.org
    Mrs. Roman  m.roman@schoolsofwestfield.org
     Miss Horner  nikki.horner@schoolsofwestfield.org
   
 
Grade 2   Ms. Erricolo  s.erricolo@schoolsofwestfield.org
    Mrs. Knapik  k.knapik@schoolsofwestfield.org
    Mrs. Lanoue  d.lanoue@schoolsofwestfield.org
       
Grade 3   Mrs. Parrow  m.parrow@schoolsofwestfield.org
    Mrs. Florek  an.florek@schoolsofwestfield.org
    Miss Howe  taylor.howe@schoolsofwestfield.org
   
 
Grade 4   Mrs. Proulx  n.proulx@schoolsofwestfield.org
    Mrs. Collins  s.collins@schoolsofwestfield.org
    Mrs. Dunlop  t.dunlop@schoolsofwestfield.org
       
Specialist      
Art   Mr. Assir  nami.assir@schoolsofwestfield.org
Band  
 
Health and Physical Education   Mrs. Bust  kate.bust@schoolsofwestfield.org
Music    Ms. Dubchak  l.dubchak@schoolsofwestfield.org
Technology
Mr. Houle  a.houle@schoolsofwestfield.org

 
 
       
Library   Mrs. McKenna  katherine.mckenna@schoolsofwestfield.org



 
 Behaviorist
Mrs. Hickey  jessica.hickey@schoolsofwestfield.org
       
Special Education      
Educ. Team Leader   Mrs. Platt  amy.platt@schoolsofwestfield.org
Special Education Supervisor   Mrs. Dion  kim.dion@schoolsofwestfield.org
Teachers 
Ms. Greaney and Ms. Crean  ma.greaney@schoolsofwestfield.org
l.crean@schoolsofwestfield.org
 Intensive Teachers
Miss Taylor and Miss Walker  rebecca.taylor@schoolsofwestfield.org
emily.walker@schoolsofwestfield.org
Paraprofessional   Mrs. Blishchik
 
 Paraprofessional   Miss Barger  
 Paraprofessional    Mrs. Fairley  
 Paraprofessional    Mrs. Atkocaitis  
       
 School Based Services      
 BCBA   Ms. Elise  
 Interventionist   Ms. Gen  
 Interventionist    Mr. Ariel  
 Interventionist    Ms. Chantel  
 Interventionist    Ms. Amanda  
 Interventionist    Ms. Quanda  
 Interventionist    Mr. Brian  

 
 
       
       
Title I Reading   Mrs. Meneses  n.meneses@schoolsofwestfield.org
Literacy Assistant   Mrs. Merriam  

 
School Psychologist   Dr.Taylor  elizabeth.taylor@schoolsofwestfield.org
SAC   Mrs. Stacy  h.stacy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Speech 
Mrs. Morris and Mrs. Lisboa  
Occupational Therapy
Mrs. Deziel and Ms. Dechert  a.deziel@schoolsofwestfield.org
       
 Cafeteria    Mrs. Massoni  
     Mrs. Smith  
     Ms. Sampsol  
     Mrs. Brenziel  
       
Custodians

Mr. Vogel, Mr. Neveu