School Directory
Click to download: School Directory 2015-2016.xlsx

 
Staff Position Email
Kennedy, Cynthia Principal c.kennedy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Buchanan, Susan Vice-Principal s.buchanan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Adams, Julie Speech Assistant j.adams@schoolsofwestfield.org
Arabian, Eric Paraprofessional e.arabian@schoolsofwestfield.org
Atkocaitis, Elizabeth Paraprofessional e.atkocaitis@schoolsofwestfield.org
Baines, Victoria Teacher v.baines@schoolsofwestfield.org
Blishchik, Lesya Paraprofessional l.blishchik@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bonney, Linda Paraprofessional l.bonney@schoolsofwestfield.org
Borges, Kimberlee Speech Pathologist k.borges@schoolsofwestfield.org
Boudle, Ashley Autism Assistant a.boudle@schoolsofwestfield.org
Boudreau, Sarah Autism Specialist Behaviorist s.boudreau@schoolsofwestfield.org
Burke, Carol Nurse c.burke@schoolsofwestfield.org
Burrage, Laurie Teacher l.burrage@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bush, Bernice Autism Assistant b.bush@schoolsofwestfield.org
Chaisson, Heather Autism Assistant h.chaisson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Clark, Leslie Teacher la.clark@schoolsofwestfield.org
Clarke, Meagan Teacher m.clarke@schoolsofwestfield.org
Colbert, Tristin Teacher t.colbert@schoolsofwestfield.org
Collins, Sherri Teacher s.collins@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dechert, Lina Cert. O.T. Assistant l.dechert@schoolsofwestfield.org
Deleon (Santiago), Grace Autism Assistant gr.santiago@schoolsofwestfield.org
Deziel, Ashley Occupational Therapist a.deziel@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dion, Rachel Autism Assistant r.dion@schoolsofwestfield.org
DiSanto, Amy Teacher am.disanto@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dunlop, Tina Teacher t.dunlop@schoolsofwestfield.org
Emken, Angela Paraprofessional a.emken@schoolsofwestfield.org
Fairley, Cindy Paraprofessional c.fairley@schoolsofwestfield.org
Farrell, Gloria Autism Specialist g.farrell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Fedora, Jill Teacher j.fedora@schoolsofwestfield.org
Florek, Mary Teacher m.florek@schoolsofwestfield.org
Foley, Amy Autism Assistant a.foley@schoolsofwestfield.org
Fouche, Joanne Teacher j.fouche@schoolsofwestfield.org
Francoeur, Christina Teacher c.fancoeur@schoolsofwestfield.org
Furkey, Laurie Teacher l.furkey@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gentle, Kara Autism Assistant k.gentle@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gilliam, James Custodian
Gillikin, Samantha Paraprofessional s.gillikin@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gonglik, Theresa Paraprofessional t.gonglik@schoolsofwestfield.org
Green-Morgan, Pattiann Autism Assistant p.green-morgan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gurley, Victoria Paraprofessional v.gurley@schoolsofwestfield.org
Hamel, Michelle Media/Computer Paraprofessional m.hamel@schoolsofwestfield.org
Hardy, Kimberlee Teacher kj.hardy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Hennessy, Bob Psychologist b.hennessy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Hirtle, Ellen Teacher e.hirtle@schoolsofwestfield.org
Igel, Diane Teacher di.igel@schoolsofwestfield.org
Isler-Wallander, Lori Teacher l.isler-wallander@schoolsofwestfield.org
Jablonski, Sara Paraprofessional sara.jablonski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kells, Karri SPED Supervisor k.kells@schoolsofwestfield.org
Knapik, Kathy Teacher k.knapik@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kochanek, Lou Teacher l.kochanek@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kreikamp, Jennifer Paraprofessional j.kreikamp@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lanoue, Deborah Teacher d.lanoue@schoolsofwestfield.org
Longstreeth, Janice Teacher j.longstreeth@schoolsofwestfield.org
McEwan, Donna Speech Assistant d.mcewan@schoolsofwestfield.org
McEwan, Ellen Teacher e.mcewan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Meneses, Nancy Teacher n.meneses@schoolsofwestfield.org
Merriam, Patricia Paraprofessional p.merriam@schoolsofwestfield.org
Moran, Amanda Autism Assistant a.moran@schoolsofwestfield.org
Morin, Jeanne Teacher j.morin@schoolsofwestfield.org
Murphy, Martha Teacher m.murphy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Murphy, Morgan Autism Assistant mo.murphy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Parrow, Mary Beth Teacher m.parrow@schoolsofwestfield.org
Pion, Lisa Teacher l.pion@schoolsofwestfield.org
Prechtl, Lisa Math Coach l.prechtl@schoolsofwestfield.org
Quatrale, Nicole Autism Assistant n.quatrale@schoolsofwestfield.org
Reynolds, Megan Teacher m.reynolds@schoolsofwestfield.org
Rollins, Donna Librarian d.rollins@schoolsofwestfield.org
Roman, Martha Teacher m.roman@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ryan, Nancy Teacher n.ryan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ryan-Krieg, Krystalee Autism Assistant k.ryan-krieg@schoolsofwestfield.org
Salvo, Nia Library Aide n.salvo@schoolsofwestfield.org
Scherban, Danielle Teacher d.scherban@schoolsofwestfield.org
Senecal, Holly Autism Assistant h.senecal@schoolsofwestfield.org
Stacy, Hillary School Adjustment Counselor h.stacy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tirrell, Erinn Paraprofessional e.tirrell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Vanheynigen, Melissa Teacher m.vanheynigen@schoolsofwestfield.org
Vaschak, Diane Cafeteria Manager d.vaschak@schoolsofwestfield.org
Vasilchenko, Liliya Paraprofessional l.vasilchenko@schoolsofwestfield.org
Witbeck, James Band Instructor j.witbeck@schoolsofwestfield.org
White, Andrea Paraprofessional an.white@schoolsofwestfield.org
Williams, Judy Secretary ju.williams@schoolsofwestfield.org