School Directory
Name                                  
Position                        
Email
Kennedy, Cynthia
Principal c.kennedy@schoolsofwestfield.org
O'Neil, Dorothy
Assistant Principal d.oneil@schoolsofwestfield.org



Abrahamson, Wendy
Math Coach
w.abrahamson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Atkocaitis, Elizabeth Paraprofessional e.atkocaitis@schoolsofwestfield.org



Bligh, Barbara OT b.bligh@schoolsofwestfield.org
Blishchik, Lesya Paraprofessional l.blishchik@schoolsofwestfield.org
Boas, Theresa Cafeteria
Bonney, Linda Paraprofessional l.bonney@schoolsofwestfield.org
Borges, Kim Speech Pathologist k.borges@schoolsofwestfield.org
Crane, Kelsey Teacher k.crane@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bower, Diane Paraprofessional d.bower@schoolsofwestfield.org



Burke, Carol Nurse c.burke@schoolsofwestfield.org
Burke, Peg Teacher m.burke@schoolsofwestfield.org
Burrage, Laurie Teacher l.burrage@schoolsofwestfield.org
Clark, Leslie Teacher la.clark@schoolsofwestfield.org
Colbert, Tristin Teacher t.colbert@schoolsofwestfield.org
Collins, Mary Ann Paraprofessional ma.collins@schoolsofwestfield.org
Collins, Sherri Teacher s.collins@schoolsofwestfield.org



Deziel, Ashlee OT a.deziel@schoolsofwestfield.org
DiSanto, Amy Teacher am.disanto@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dunlop, Tina Teacher t.dunlop@schoolsofwestfield.org
Fairley, Cynthia Paraprofessional c.fairley@schoolsofwestfield.org
Farrell, Gloria Autism Specialist g.farrell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Florek, Mary Teacher m.florek@schoolsofwestfield.org
Fouche', Joanne Teacher j.fouche@schoolsofwestfield.org
Francoeur, Christina Teacher c.francoeur@schoolsofwestfield.org



Furkey, Laurie Teacher l.furkey@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gilliam, James Custodian
Hagar, Trish Teacher t.hagar@schoolsofwestfield.org
Hardey, Kimberlee Teacher kj.hardy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Hirtle, Ellen Teacher e.hirtle@schoolsofwestfield.org
Igel, Diane Teacher di.igel@schoolsofwestfield.org
Isler, Lori Teacher l.isler-wallander@schoolsofwestfield.org



Kochanek, Lou Teacher l.kochanek@schoolsofwestfield.org






Lanoue, Deborah Teacher d.lanoue@schoolsofwestfield.org
Longstreeth, Janice Teacher j.longstreeth@schoolsofwestfield.org
McEwan, Donna Paraprofessional d.mcewan@schoolsofwestfield.org
McEwan, Ellen Teacher e.mcewan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Meneses, Nancy Teacher n.meneses@schoolsofwestfield.org
Merriam, Patricia Para Library p.merriam@schoolsofwestfield.org
Morin, Jeanne Teacher j.morin@schoolsofwestfield.org



Nichols, Bethany Psychologist b.nichols@schoolsofwestfield.org
Parks, Hillary Adjustment Counselor h.parks@schoolsofwestfield.org
Parrow, Marybeth Teacher m.parrow@schoolsofwestfield.org



Pion, Lisa Teacher l.pion@schoolsofwestfield.org
Reynolds, Megan Teacher m.reynolds@schoolsofwestfield.org
Rollins, Donna Librarian d.rollins@schoolsofwestfield.org
Roman, Martha Teacher m.roman@schoolsofwestfield.org
Romani, James Custodian



Ryan, Nancy Teacher n.ryan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Scherban, Danielle Teacher d.scherban@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sullivan, Ronald Custodian
Szenda, Deborah Paraprofessional d.szenda@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tirrell, Erinn Paraprofessional e.tirrell@schoolsofwestfield.org
VanHeynigen, Melissa Teacher m.vanheynigen@schoolsofwestfield.org
Vaschak, Diane Cafeteria d.vaschak@schoolsofwestfield.org
Webster, Kathleen Audiologist
White, Andrea Paraprofessional an.white@schoolsofwestfield.org
Williams, Judith Secretary ju.williams@schoolsofwestfield.org
Williams, Shelia Cafeteria