Staff Directory

Principal   Ms. Chasse  melanie.chasse@schoolsofwestfield.org
Assistant Principal   Ms. Creanza  laura.creanza-fiore@schoolsofwestfield.org
Office Manager   Mrs. Williams  
Office Manager   Mrs. Gentle  
Nurse   Mrs. Burke  
       
Grade K   Mrs. Colbert
t.colbert@schoolsofwestfield.org
    Mrs. Reynolds
 m.reynolds@schoolsofwestfield.org
    Mrs. Pion
 l.pion@schoolsofwestfield.org

     
       
Grade 1   Mrs.McEwan  e.mcewan@schoolsofwestfield.org

  Ms. DiSanto  am.disanto@schoolsofwestfield.org
    Miss Horner  nikki.horner@schoolsofwestfield.org
       
   
 
Grade 2   Ms. Erricolo  s.erricolo@schoolsofwestfield.org
    Mrs. Knapik  k.knapik@schoolsofwestfield.org
    Mrs. Lanoue  d.lanoue@schoolsofwestfield.org
     Ms. Rucki  leah.rucki@schoolsofwestfield.org 
       
Grade 3   Mrs. Parrow  m.parrow@schoolsofwestfield.org
    Mrs. Florek  an.florek@schoolsofwestfield.org
    Miss Howe  taylor.howe@schoolsofwestfield.org
   
 
Grade 4   Mrs. Proulx  n.proulx@schoolsofwestfield.org
    Mrs. Collins  s.collins@schoolsofwestfield.org
    Mrs. Dunlop  t.dunlop@schoolsofwestfield.org
       
Specialist      
Art   Mr. Assir  nami.assir@schoolsofwestfield.org
Band  
 
Health and Physical Education   Mrs. Bust
Mrs. Clark
Ms. Pelletier
 kate.bust@schoolsofwestfield.org
la.clark@schoolsofwestfield.org
d.pelletier@schoolsofwestfield.org
Music    Ms. Dubchak  l.dubchak@schoolsofwestfield.org
Technology
Mr. Houle  a.houle@schoolsofwestfield.org

 
 
       
Library   Mrs. McKenna  katherine.mckenna@schoolsofwestfield.org



 
 Behaviorist
Mrs. Hickey  jessica.hickey@schoolsofwestfield.org
       
Special Education      
Educ. Team Leader    Mrs. Blair  a.blair@schoolsofwestfield.org
Special Education Supervisor   Mrs.Smidy  j.smidy@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Teachers 
Ms. Greaney and Ms. Crean  ma.greaney@schoolsofwestfield.org
l.crean@schoolsofwestfield.org
 Intensive Teachers   Miss Walker
Miss. Taylorw
Ms. Close-Barber
 rebecca.taylor@schoolsofwestfield.org
emily.walker@schoolsofwestfield.org
maya.close-barber@schoolsofwestfield.org
Paraprofessional   Mrs. Blishchik
 
 Paraprofessional      
 Paraprofessional      
 Paraprofessional    Mrs. Atkocaitis  
       
 School Based Services      
 BCBA   Ms. Elise  
 Interventionist   Mr. Alonzo  
 Interventionist    Ms. Kelsey  
 Interventionist    Ms. Chantel  
 Interventionist    Mr. Kevin  
 Interventionist    Mr. TJ  
 Interventionist    Ms.Stephanie  
Interventionist   Mr. Benjamin  
 Interventionist    Ms. Jocelyn  
 Interventionist     Ms. Nicole  
 Interventionist    Ms.Rachael  
 Interventionist    Ms. Zasha  
 Interventionist    Ms. Zaymari  
 Program Director    Ms. Noel  
 Floor Manager    Ms. Lena  
       
Title I Reading   Mrs. Meneses  n.meneses@schoolsofwestfield.org
Literacy Assistant   Mrs. Masse  erin.masse@schoolsofwestfield.org 

 
School Psychologist   Dr.Taylor  elizabeth.taylor@schoolsofwestfield.org
SAC   Mrs.Jennings  tori.jennings@schoolsofwestfield.org
Speech 
   
Occupational Therapy
Mrs. Deziel and Ms. Dechert  a.deziel@schoolsofwestfield.org
       
 Cafeteria    Mrs. Massoni  
     Mrs. Brenziel  
     Ms. Sampsol  
     
       
Custodians

Mr. Vogel,  Ms. Tomasini
Mr. Hopson